aon_logo.png 

Contact:

Ted Cadmus
Email:ted.cadmus@aon.com
Website: www.aon.com 

CrossCountry_Logo.gif

Contact:

Tom Ayotte, Director
Email: tayotte@CrossCountry-Consulting.com
Website: www.crosscountry-consulting.com

Goodwin_logo-637415-edited.jpg

 

Contact:

Adam Chud
Email: achud@goodwinprocter.com
Website: www.goodwinprocter.com 

HA_Logo_FC_RGB_2000.png

 

Contact:

Rory Miller
Email: rmiller@hostanalytics.com
Website: www.hostanalytics.com

   

 KPMG-logo.jpg 

Contact:

Matthew Barch, Market Development Leader
Email: mbarch@KPMG.com
Website: www.KPMG.com

 

Oracle Netsuite.png

 

Contact:

Bobby Hamill
Email:rhamill@netsuite.com
Website:www.netsuite.com

 

Radius Worldwide

Contact:

Lisa Cines
Email:lisa.cines@radiusww.com
Website: www.radiusww.com

TAT_RP_LogoCombination_2-2.png
 

Contact:
Website: www.randstadusa.com 


Questions? Concerns? We're here to help. Contact us today.