adaptive-insights.png

Contact:

Kim Korupp, Program Manager, Event Marketing
Email: kkorupp@adaptiveinsights.com
Website: www.adaptiveinsights.com   

 

 BofA_ML.png

 

Contact:

Dan Bruckart, Vice President and Relationship Manager
Email: daniel.bruckart@baml.com
Website: www.bofaml.com
   

 

 KPMG-logo.jpg

 

Contact:

Emad Fareed, Partner
Email:  efareed@kpmg.com
Website: www.kpmg.com

Oracle Netsuite.png
 

 

Contact:

David Valles, Regional Sales Manager
Email:  dvalles@netsuite.com
Website: www.netsuite.com

 

 Logo_Radius_Growth_Expert-1.jpg

Contact:

Lauri Merritt, Director
Email:  Lauri.Merritt@radiusww.com
Website:  www.radiusworldwide.com

 

SheppardMullin Logo_Large.jpeg

 

Contact:

Robert G. Copeland, Partner
Email:  RCopeland@sheppardmullin.com
Website:  www.sheppardmullin.com

TAT_RP_LogoCombination_2.png

 

Contact:

Lauren Bostwick, Regional Managing Director
Email:  lauren.bostwick@randstadusa.com
Website: www.randstadusa.com/professionals


 

   
   


Questions? Concerns? We're here to help. Contact us today.