Aon

Contact:

Jim Knox, Senior VP, Financial Services Group
Email: james.knox@aon.com
Website: www.aon.com

 CBIZ-and-MHM-Cobranded-Logo-solid.jpg
Contact:
 
Karyn Egeland
Email: kegeland@cbiz.com
Website: www.cbiz.com
   
 NEW_Goodwin_HZ.jpg Contact:

Daniel A. Lang, Partner
Email: dlang@goodwinprocter.com
Website: www.goodwinprocter.com
 

 HA_Logo_FC_RGB_2000.png

Contact:

John O'Rourke, VP Product Marketing
Email: jorourke@hostanalytics.com

Stefanie Maragna, Marketing Events Director
Email: smaragna@hostanalytics.com

Website: www.hostanalytics.com

   
 KPMG  

Contact:

Sal Melilli, Partner, Venture Capital Practice Leader
Email: smelilli@kpmg.com

Jaime Lewis, Director, Venture Capital
Email: jaimelewis@kpmg.com

Website: www.kpmg.com

 Oracle Netsuite.png  

Contact:

Chris Hering, Regional Director
Email: chering@netsuite.com
Website: www.netsuite.com 
 

 

 Radius

Contact:

Christopher Gardiner, Director, New York
Email: christopher.gardiner@radiusww.com
 TAT_RP_LogoCombination_2-2.png  

Contact:

Chris Shaw, Director, New York
 svb_logo_box_color_standard.png

Contact:

Melissa Stepanis, Market Manager
Email: mstepanis@svb.com

Mike Moretti,Managing Director 
Email: mmoretti@svb.com

Website: www.svb.com


IDA_Ireland.png

Contact:

Gemma Allen, Vice President, Technology, Consumer and Business Services 
Email:gemma.allen@ida.ie
Website: www.idaireland.com


Pivot_Desk.jpg

Contact:

Carly Chase. General Manager, New York 
Email:carly.chase@pivotdesk.com 
Website: www.PivotDesk.com

logo_trinet.png

Contact:

Cassandra Anderson Regional Sales and HR Consultant 
Email:Cassandra.Anderson@trinet.com 
Website: www.TriNet.com

Questions? Comments? We're here to help. Contact us today.