thumbnail_AJGCo-BWB_2cC_Blk-2.jpg

Contact:

John B. Kirkpatrick, Area Senior VPEmail: John_Kirkpatrick@ajg.com

Paul G. Smith, Area Senior VPEmail: Paul_Smith4@ajg.com 

Website: www.ajg.com

Capital_One.jpg

Contact:

Ashley Sarokhan, Senior VP 
Email: Ashley.Sarokhan@capitalone.com
Website: www.capitalone.com

 CBIZ-and-MHM-Cobranded-Logo-solid.jpg
Contact:

Karyn Egeland
Email: kegeland@cbiz.com
Website: www.cbiz.com
DrinkerBiddleRegMark_cmyk_hires.jpg

Contact:

Lynne Anderson, Partner
Email:lynne.anderson@dbr.com Website:www.drinkerbiddle.com

 HA_Logo_FC_RGB_2000.png  

Contact:

John O'Rourke, VP Product Marketing
Email: jorourke@hostanalytics.com

Stefanie Maragna, Marketing Events Director
Email: smaragna@hostanalytics.com

Website: www.hostanalytics.com

   
 KPMG  

Contact:

Scot Guempel, Tax Partner
Email: sguempel@kpmg.com

John DeAmorin, Partner, 
Email: jdeamorin@kpmg.com

Website: www.kpmg.com

Oracle Netsuite.png

Contact:

Rahul Puri, Global Head - M&A, Private Equity & VC Practice  
Email: rpuri@netsuite.com
Website: www.netsuite.com

 Radius  

Contact:

Christopher Gardiner, Director, New York
Email: christopher.gardiner@radiusww.com
Stout_Logo_FIN_horz_CMYK.jpg

Contact:

Sandy Sours, Managing Director, Valuation & Financial Opinions 
Email: ssours@stoutadvisory.com
Website: www.stoutadvisory.com

 TAT_RP_LogoCombination_2-2.png

 

Contact:
Website: www.randstadusa.com/professionals
 

 

 

Questions? Concerns? We're here to help. Contact us today.