Bank_of_America_Merrill_Lynch_RGB_300.jpg

Contact:

Michael Parrish,VP/Relationship Manager-Business Banking
Email:michael.parrish@baml.com

Website:www.bankofamerica.com

 

BDO.jpg

Contact:

Lisa Stensgard, BDS Director
Email: LStensgard@bdo.com
Website:www.bdo.com

 intl_fcstone_logo.jpg

Contact:

Ron Waliczek, Managing Director
Email:ron.waliczek@intlfcstone.com
Website:www.intlfcstone.com

jedox-logo-blue-transparent.jpg

Contact:

Shannon Frassrand, Marketing Associate
Email: shannon.frassrand@jedox.com
Website:www.jedox.com

Logo_Radius_Growth_Expert.jpg 

 

Contact:

Nate Richards, Sales Representative
Email:nathaniel.richards@radiusww.com
Website: www.radiusworldwide.com

 

TAT_RP_LogoCombination_2-2.png

 

Contact:

Lisa Dryer, Managing Director, Randstad Professionals
Email:lisa.dryer@randstadusa.com 
Website:www.randstadusa.com/professionals/

Jim Schuchard, Texas Market President, Tatum
Email: jim.schuchard@tatum-us.com
Website:www.randstadusa.com/professionals/