Contact The CFO Leadership Council

 

We welcome your questions, comments, feedback, and suggestions and look forward to hearing from you.  Here's how to reach us: 

General Contacts:

Becky Blackler, President
Email: becky@cfolc.com 

Jack McCullough, Founder
Email: jack@cfolc.com

Kristin Todd
Senior Marketing Director
Email: kristin@cfolc.com

Chapter Contacts:

Atlanta Chapter:

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
Email: jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
Email: denise@cfolc.com

Stephanie Mattison
Marketing Director

Email: stephanie@cfolc.com

Austin Chapter:

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
Email:jeanene@cfolc.com

Erin Gardner
Marketing Director
Email: erin@cfolc.com

Boston Chapter:

Becky Blackler
President
Email: becky@cfolc.com

Caroline Boyce
Marketing Director
Email: caroline@cfolc.com

Charlotte Chapter:

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
Email: jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
Email: denise@cfolc.com

Chicago Chapter:

John Gimpert
Director
Email:  john@cfolc.com

Emily Smith
Marketing Director
Email: emily@cfolc.com

Dallas Chapter:

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
Email:jeanene@cfolc.com

Erin Gardner
Marketing Director
Email: erin@cfolc.com

Detroit Chapter:

Jack McCullough
Founder
Email: jack@cfolc.com

Kat Stevenson
Marketing Director
Email: kat@cfolc.com

Houston Chapter:

Jeanene Orlando
Southwest Regional Director
Email:jeanene@cfolc.com

Erin Gardner
Marketing Director
Email: erin@cfolc.com

Jacksonville Chapter:

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
Email: jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
Email: denise@cfolc.com

Los Angeles Chapter:

Toni Clubb
West Coast Regional Director
Email: toni@cfolc.com

Stacy Hall
Marketing Director
Email: stacy@cfolc.com

Minneapolis/Saint Paul Chapter:

Mary Christensen
Marketing Director
Email: maryc@cfolc.com

New Jersey Chapter:

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
Email: angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
Email: debbie@cfolc.com

New York Chapter:

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
Email: angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
Email: debbie@cfolc.com

Orange County Chapter:

Toni Clubb
West Coast Regional Director
Email: toni@cfolc.com

Stacy Hall
Marketing Director
Email: stacy@cfolc.com

Philadelphia Chapter:

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
Email: angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
Email: debbie@cfolc.com

San Diego Chapter:

Toni Clubb
West Coast Regional Director
Email: toni@cfolc.com

Stacy Hall
Marketing Director
Email: stacy@cfolc.com

San Francisco Chapter:

Jack McCullough
Founder
Email: jack@cfolc.com

Stacy Hall
Marketing Director
Email: stacy@cfolc.com

Silicon Valley Chapter:

Jack McCullough
Founder
Email: jack@cfolc.com

Stacy Hall
Marketing Director
Email: stacy@cfolc.com

South Florida Chapter:

Jennifer Langley
Southeast Regional Director
Email: jennifer@cfolc.com

Denise Parker
Southeast Communications Director
Email: denise@cfolc.com

Washington, D.C. Chapter:

Angela Tise
Northeast Regional Director
Email: angela@cfolc.com

Debbie Lindner
Marketing Director
Email: debbie@cfolc.com

Mailing Address:

The CFO Leadership Council
800 Turnpike St. Suite 300
North Andover, MA 01845

For regular industry updates and event information, we encourage you to subscribe to our weekly mailing list.  

 

How Can We Help You?

Simply fill out the form below and we'll get back to you shortly.