Premier

 
 CarlsonMC_Logo-2-line

Contact:

Dallas Moody, President
Email:  dmoody@carlsonmc.com
Website: www.carlsonmc.com

 
Supporting

 
 

aon_logo.png

Contact:

Bill Lemos, Resident Sales Director
Email: bill.lemos@aon.com
Website: www.aon.com

Bentley University Executive Education

Contact:

Debra Kennedy, Director, Executive Education
Email: dkennedy@bentley.edu
Website: www.executive-education.bentley.edu

 

 Goodwin_logo-637415-edited.jpg

Contact:

Allyson Scarchilli, Business Development Specialist
Email: ascarchilli@goodwinprocter.com
Website: www.goodwinprocter.com

 HA_Logo_FC_RGB_2000-1.png


Contact:

David Craig, Account Executive
Email: dcraig@hostanalytics.com
Website: www.hostanalytics.com


describe the image

 

Contact:

James Cohane, Director Venture Capital Practice
Email: jcohane@kpmg.com 
Website: www.kpmg.com 

 

Oracle Netsuite.png

 

Contact:

Haley Bonenfante
Email: hbonenfante@netsuite.com 
Website: www.netsuite.com

 
Nair

 

Contact:

Dwight Griesman Sales Manager
Email: dwight.griesman@radiusww.com
Website: www.radiusworldwide.com

 Robert Half Management Resources

 

Contact:

John Landers, VP - Branch Manager
Email: john.landers@roberthalf.com
Website: www.roberthalfmr.com

 

final-sw-logo-01-300x152

 Contact:

Ed Wallack, Partner
Email:  ewallack@sapers-wallack.com
Website: www.sapers-wallack.com

 td_bank_logo

 

Contact:

Gretchen Troiano, Vice President
Email: gretchen.troiano@td.com
Website: www.tdbank.com 

 

Affiliate

 

 

 British Consulate-General Boston

 

Contact:

Kirsten Chambers-Taylor, Consul
Email:  kirsten.chambers@fco.gov.uk
Website: www.ukti.gov.uk

 
cbre new england green 342

Contact:

Sam Crossan, Executive VP, Partner
Email: sam.crossan@cbre-ne.com
Website: www.cbre-ne.com

DigiscribeNewLogo.jpg

Contact:

Tom Zeliff, Vice President of Sales
Email: Tzeliff@digiscribenewengland.com
Website: www.digiscribenewengland.com

 

 logo trinet

Contact:

Laurie Anglin, Regional Sales Consultant
Email: laurie.anglin@trinet.com
Website: www.trinet.com

 

Thought Leadership