fifththirdlogo.jpg

 

Contact:

Chris Torie, Senior Vice President
Email: Chris.Torie@53.com
Website: www.53.com

HA_Logo_FC_RGB_2000.png

Contact:

Steve Clay, Sales Director
Email: sclay@hostanalytics.com
Website: www.hostanalytics.com

Oracle Netsuite.png

Contact:

Case Olszewski, Account Executive
Email: colszewski@netsuite.com
Website: www.netsuite.com

 

Radius Worldwide

Contact:

John Bechtel, Regional Director
Email: john.bechtel@radiusww.com
Website: www.radiusworldwide.com

Tatum_Randstad.jpg

Contact:

Scott Law, Southeast Region Managing Partner
Email: scott.law@tatum-us.com
Website: www.tatum-us.com

 

sgr_logo_stacked-1.jpg

Contact:

Eric Mandus, Partner and Head of the Corporate, International, & Transaction Practices
Email: emandus@sgrlaw.com  
Website: www.sgrlaw.com  

describe the image

Contact:

Bruce Benator, Managing Partner
Email: bbenator@wblcpa.com
Website: www.wblcpa.com